2024-04-28 Sunday - Sip and Stitch

Sip and Stitch with Kristi Simpson. Start time is 7:00pm.

Learn to Knit. Fee $50 (supplies included)

Kristi is a best-selling author and designer with 55+ books published and her work has also been publshed in magazines, books, kits, DVDs, catalogs, online classes and video tutorials. She has taught in other venues and worked with many yarn companies. She is married and has 5 children.

Click to sign up

2024-04-21 Sunday - Singo Bingo

A different theme every week for Singo Bingo.

So much fun and popular we added a 2nd game this week.

2024-04-19 Friday - 3rd Friday and Music

Live Music at XEO - Lowery and Friends.

Cousins Maine Lobster Food Truck will be here too!

2024-04-18 Thursday - Singo Bingo

A different theme every week for Singo Bingo.

2024-04-12 Friday - Bearded Warriors

It is 2nd Friday of the month - Freedom Fridays with Bearded Warriors.

Lupita y Florecita Food Truck will be here too!

2024-04-07 Sunday - April Mug Club Meeting

The 2024 Mug Club event for members will be on Sunday April 7th.

Start time is 1:00pm.

Burgers and hot dogs for members plus the Mug Club Only beer release.
(Bring a side to share...)

2024-04-05 Friday - Live Music

Live Music at XEO - Sylvia Dean. Start time is 7:00pm.

The Fry Box Food Truck from HSV will be here too!

2024-03-31 Sunday - XEO Closed

Cross-eyed Owl is closed for Easter Sunday.


Reminder- we are also closed every Monday.

2024-03-30 Saturday - Event

Brew and Flow. Start time is 10:00am.
$15 - Please bring a mat.
Join us for delicious "Beermosas" directly after class!

Pop-up Bake Shop. Start time is 11:00am.


Tacos los Chilangos Food Truck at 6:00pm.

2024-03-24 Sunday - Event

Pints and Paints With Autumn. Start time is 2:00pm.


2024-03-23 Saturday - Event

Painting Class. Start time is 1:30pm.
With Certified Bob Ross Instructor!


Pro Wrestling on the Patio. Start time is 7:00pm.
Plus the Tacos Los Chilangos food truck will be here!


2024-03-18- Received Beer Award

Recently UNTAPPD named XEO's Lechuza Mexican Lager #1 in Alabama for 2023!.